Burrell Youth Wrestling 2016-17 Contact Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dana Hornack

President

hornack@comcast.net

(724) 882-5666

Christopher Wylly

Vice-President

christopher.wylly@verizon.net

(412) 841-9791

David Lacinski

Secretary

dklacinski@aol.com

(724) 988-9401

Jaclyn Zanella

Treasurer

jaxpgh@hotmail.com

(724) 272-7659

Brian Ferra

Director

bferra@gmail.com

(724) 971-3845

Kasi Crawford

Director

kasi76@aol.com

(724) 980-3068

Rachele Bertucci

Director

maggiebear@comcast.net

(412) 715-2131

Melanie Martin

Director

mel7martin7@yahoo.com

(724) 594-3548

Rachel Linderman

Director

rlindermanpt@reagan.com

(724) 882-4318

Christopher Imm

Director

chrisimm82@gmail.com

(412) 765-3036

Lindsay Underwood

Director

lrum6141011@msn.com

(412) 537-3836

Haley Rosa

Director

hdank05@hotmail.com

(724) 612-5248

 

COACH’S REPRESENTATIVE

Chris Stewart

(412) 860-4055

coachstu2@yahoo.com

 

SUPERTROPHY DIRECTORS

Tom Hornack

(724) 594-8299

hornack@comcast.net

Dana Hornack

(724) 882-5666

hornack@comcast.net

 

KEYSTONE LEAGUE REPRESENTATIVES

Ron Zanella

(724) 272-7658

rzanella@burrell.k12.pa.us

Christopher Imm

(412) 765-3036

chrisimm82@gmail.com

Christopher Wylly

(412) 841-9791

christopher.wylly@verizon.net

 

AREA VII REPRESENTATIVE

Tom Hornack

(724) 594-8299

hornack@comcast.net

 

WEBSITE & EMAIL

 

.
Copyright © 2017 Burrell Youth Wrestling  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods