Website Manager

Burrell Youth Wrestling 2018-19 Contact Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Chris Imm
 

President

chrisimm82@gmail.com 

 (724) 272-7110

 Melanie Martin

Vice-President

mel7martin7@yahoo.com
 
(724) 594-3548


Kasi Crawford


Secretary


kasicrawford76@gmail.com

(724) 980-3068

Harry Koulouris

Treasurer

 harrykoulouris@comcast.net

 (724) 882-5365
 
Jaclyn Zanella

Director

jaxpgh@hotmail.com

 (724) 272-7659

Rachele Bertucci
 
 
Director

maggiebear@comcast.net
 
(724) 715-2131


Chris Wylly


Director


wyllyfamily@gmail.com


(412) 841-9791


Denise Tanilli
 

Director

tanillid080@yahoo.com
 
(412) 527-7643

 Victoria Thomas

Director

 vickers1230@yahoo.com

(724) 875-5072 

Wendy Shook
 

Director

sewendy02@yahoo.com

(724) 882-9247 

Michelle Stiller
 

Director 

mstiller564@gmail.com 

(724) 448-3008 

 

COACH’S COORDINATOR

 

SUPERTROPHY DIRECTORS

 

KEYSTONE LEAGUE REPRESENTATIVES

 
Joe Stiller

(412) 268-0270

jrstiller564@gmail.com
   

 


AREA VII REPRESENTATIVE


Tom Hornack


(724) 594-8299


hornack@comcast.net

 

WEBSITE & EMAIL

 

.
Copyright © 2018 Burrell Youth Wrestling  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods